Xpresso Book Tours

Home/Tag:Xpresso Book Tours
29 Apr 2017

Davenport House: Debutante by Marie Silk Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-29T12:04:46+00:00 April 29, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, Marie Silk|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Davenport House Prequel: Debutante Marie Silk Publication date: April 21st 2017 Genres: Historical, Young Adult The family saga begins in Debutante, a prequel to the best-selling Davenport House series. A life of luxury for the Davenports means drudgery for the servants on the grand country estate. This is their story in 1909 America, six years prior to the events of [...]

28 Apr 2017

Painting Sky by Rita Branches Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-28T08:14:47+00:00 April 28, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, Rita Branches|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Painting Sky Rita Branches (Painting Sky #1) Publication date: April 25th 2016 Genres: New Adult, Romance Nobody ever said life was easy… People pleaser, Jane Skylar wants nothing more than to earn her art degree, start her life, and bask in the bliss of living with her boyfriend. But things don’t always go as planned… Struggling with her creative side, [...]

27 Apr 2017

The Danger With Love by Amanda Siegrist Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-26T21:55:43+00:00 April 27, 2017|Categories: Amanda Siegrist, Another Book Hangover, Author Interview, Book Blitzes, Featured|Tags: , , |0 Comments

The Danger With Love Amanda Siegrist Publication date: April 25th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance A beautiful wedding. An exquisite dress. A night to remember. If only she were the bride. Sarafina just wants her fairytale ending like all her friends, but she seems doomed to always be the bridesmaid. Until she runs into him—the groomsman walking her down the aisle. [...]

26 Apr 2017

Shopping for a CEO’s Wife by Julia Kent Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-26T01:41:59+00:00 April 26, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, Julia Kent|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Shopping for a CEO’s Wife Julia Kent (Shopping for a Billionaire, #12) Publication date: April 25th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance Snowbound. Sounds so romantic, with visions of cuddling before a roaring fire, hot chocolate spiked with brandy, and a secret elopement. Wait. What? My fiancé’s father won’t stop trying to turn our pending wedding into a three-ring media circus so [...]

21 Apr 2017

Arrested Heart by S.M. Donaldson Cover Reveal

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:27+00:00 April 21, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Cover Reveals, Featured, S.M. Donaldson|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Title: Arrested Heart Series: Dispatch 247 Series Author: S.M. Donaldson Genre: Adult Romace Release Date: April 27, 2017 Mox Life has a way a throwing curve balls at every turn. I'm Eli "Mox" Moxen and I've finally figured out what I want in life. I’m fearless. In life, in my career, and in love. I'll face it all with strength [...]

21 Apr 2017

Forever Him by Jeanne St. James Cover Reveal

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:27+00:00 April 21, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Cover Reveals, Featured, Jeanne St. James|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Forever Him (An Obsessed Novella) Jeanne St. James Publication date: May 7th 2017 Genres: Erotica, Romance This is not just a love story, it’s an obsession… I can’t keep my eyes off the tall, dark, and confident man who stops in the coffee shop every morning. I want this stranger more than I’ve ever wanted anyone before, even though I [...]

21 Apr 2017

Prowlers & Growlers Boxed Set Sale Blitz

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:27+00:00 April 21, 2017|Categories: Aliyah Burke, Amy Lee Burgess, Angelica Dawson, Another Book Hangover, Ashlynn Monroe, Box Set, Decadent Kane, Erica Reeder, Erzabet Bishop, Ever Coming, Featured, Gina Kincade, Isis Pierce, Joanna Mazurkiewicz, K.C. Stewart, Kallysten, Kathleen Grieve, Kiki Howell, Marissa Farrar, Megan J Parker, Muffy Wilson, Nicole Morgan, Phoenix Johnson, S.E. Babin, Sale, Savannah Verte, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , |0 Comments

Grab this special pre-order price before it goes up! 99c   Join the dark side with ***ALL NEW*** stories from some of your favorite NY Times, USA Today, and Award Winning, Bestselling authors. Step into the shadows with witches, werewolves, shifters, vampires, and soul mates: the sizzling hot alphas you love. Are you fated to find your fantasy lover in [...]

19 Apr 2017

Rough by Sybil Bartel Review

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:28+00:00 April 19, 2017|Categories: 5 Hearts, Another Book Hangover, Featured, Reviews, Sybil Bartel|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

Rough Sybil Bartel (Thrust, #2) Publication date: March 20th 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Jared I’m not your boyfriend. I’m not the guy next door. I don’t even play nice. My hands twisting in your hair, my whispered demand in your ear—I’m the fantasy you’ll wish you never had. When I’m through with you, every inch of your body will [...]

15 Apr 2017

27 Revelations by Harlow Hayes Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-15T11:53:04+00:00 April 15, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, Harlow Hayes|Tags: , , |0 Comments

27 Revelations Harlow Hayes Publication date: April 11th 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary Mara Goodwin is a professional keeper of secrets, or that is what she intends to be. As a counseling psychology student at Northwestern, Mara’s ambition is unrivaled. She has the grades, the compassion, and the dedication, everything she needs to gain entry into the clinical psychology program. However, [...]

14 Apr 2017

Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom Cover Reveal

By | 2017-04-14T08:56:33+00:00 April 14, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Cover Reveals, Featured, Tricia Leedom|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Rum Runner Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #1) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. [...]

Load More Posts