Romance

Home/Tag:Romance
24 Apr 2017

Taken by J.C. Valentine Blog Tour

By | 2017-04-24T23:30:41+00:00 April 24, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Blog Tour, Featured, J.C. Valentine|Tags: , , , , , , |0 Comments

TAKEN by J.C. Valentine Publication Date: April 18, 2017 Genres: Adult, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone, Novella BUY: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2oizyqa Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2nmAl4g Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2mVkY7v Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2oisB8m B&N: http://bit.ly/2pIVtDq Kobo: http://bit.ly/2oDB17t iTunes: http://apple.co/2omunkw SYNOPSIS: Love is blind… Especially when you’ve been abducted. Caught in the dredges of life, Elise had come to the grudging conclusion that mediocrity [...]

24 Apr 2017

Falling for the Billionaire Wolf and His Baby By Sasha Summers Book Blast

By | 2017-04-24T23:25:20+00:00 April 24, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blast, Featured, Sasha Summers|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

  Falling for the Billionaire Wolf and His Baby by Sasha Summers Publication Date: April 24, 2017 Genres: Adult, Entangled: Covet, Paranormal, Romance BUY: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2oRae9N Paperback: http://amzn.to/2pYTECz Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2oxbcnW Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2pLOGfV Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2ot2pVa B&N: http://bit.ly/2ploGrN Kobo: http://bit.ly/2pYGtl4 iTunes: http://apple.co/2plr3uS SYNOPSIS: When Jessa Talbot’s boss offered her a promotion, she agreed—no questions asked. Her family needed [...]

21 Apr 2017

Forever Him by Jeanne St. James Cover Reveal

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:27+00:00 April 21, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Cover Reveals, Featured, Jeanne St. James|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Forever Him (An Obsessed Novella) Jeanne St. James Publication date: May 7th 2017 Genres: Erotica, Romance This is not just a love story, it’s an obsession… I can’t keep my eyes off the tall, dark, and confident man who stops in the coffee shop every morning. I want this stranger more than I’ve ever wanted anyone before, even though I [...]

19 Apr 2017

Rough by Sybil Bartel Review

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:28+00:00 April 19, 2017|Categories: 5 Hearts, Another Book Hangover, Featured, Reviews, Sybil Bartel|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

Rough Sybil Bartel (Thrust, #2) Publication date: March 20th 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Jared I’m not your boyfriend. I’m not the guy next door. I don’t even play nice. My hands twisting in your hair, my whispered demand in your ear—I’m the fantasy you’ll wish you never had. When I’m through with you, every inch of your body will [...]

18 Apr 2017

Taken by J.C. Valentine Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-21T15:12:28+00:00 April 18, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, J.C. Valentine|Tags: , , , , , , |0 Comments

  TAKEN by J.C. Valentine Publication Date: April 18, 2017 Genres: Adult, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone, Novella BUY: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2oizyqa Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2nmAl4g Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2mVkY7v Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2oisB8m B&N: http://bit.ly/2pIVtDq Kobo: http://bit.ly/2oDB17t iTunes: http://apple.co/2omunkw SYNOPSIS: Love is blind… Especially when you’ve been abducted. Caught in the dredges of life, Elise had come to the grudging conclusion that [...]

17 Apr 2017

Where There’s Faith by L.A. Remenicky Release Blitz

By | 2017-04-17T04:20:10+00:00 April 17, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, L.A. Remenicky, Release Blitz|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

╔════ •´¯`·.·✿ • ✿ ·.·´¯`·•════╗ ✿ ҉ ✿ NEW RELEASE✿ ҉ ✿ ╚════ •´¯`·.·✿ • ✿ ·.·´¯`·•════╝ •´¯`·.·✿ • WHERE THERE’S FAITH • ✿ ·.·´¯`· ·✿ ҉ ✿ BY L.A. REMENICKY ✿ ҉ ✿· Where There's Faith (Fairfield Corners Book 3) A past she can't remember. A love he can't forget. After hitting rock bottom, Robert Newlin embraced sobriety and [...]

14 Apr 2017

Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom Cover Reveal

By | 2017-04-14T08:56:33+00:00 April 14, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Cover Reveals, Featured, Tricia Leedom|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Rum Runner Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #1) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it means to trust your heart. [...]

14 Apr 2017

Turning Back by J.A. Huss Book Blitz

By | 2017-04-14T08:37:42+00:00 April 14, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, J.A. Huss|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

Turning Back J.A. Huss (Turning #2) Publication date: April 12th 2017 Genres: Erotica, Romance, Suspense I lived in the dark for three years. My whole world revolved around the whims and happiness of three men. It was just a trip into the forbidden. A way out of a bad situation and forward into nothingness. Quin, with his easy smile and [...]

11 Apr 2017

Shattered Pieces by Portia Moore Cover Reveal

By | 2017-04-11T07:28:11+00:00 April 11, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Cover Reveals, Featured, Portia Moore|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Shattered Pieces If I Break Series by Portia Moore Publication Date: April 30, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance When you’re heartbroken, it lies beneath everything that you do. It’s in all of who you are. Foreshadows who you’ll be. It hides underneath your smile, rests between your laugh, revels in your tears and taunts your every thought. You wish it [...]

11 Apr 2017

Finding Purpose by Tiffani Lynn Blog Tour

By | 2017-04-11T06:56:37+00:00 April 11, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Blog Tour, Featured, Tiffani Lynn|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Finding Purpose by Tiffani Lynn Publication Date: April 4, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks | Books2Read Once upon a time, when Quincy Hannigan needed saving, he was there to hold her hand. Years have passed since she was that weak, broken girl; instead, a strong, intelligent woman stands in her [...]

Load More Posts