Oxford Series

15 May 2017

Someone Like You by Lauren Layne Sale Blitz

By | 2017-05-15T23:25:48+00:00 May 15, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, Lauren Layne, Sale, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , |0 Comments

A man who’s living a lie—until his dream woman takes away the pain. SOMEONE LIKE YOU Oxford #3 Lauren Layne Loveswept   Lauren Layne’s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York’s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who’s living a lie—until his dream woman takes away the pain.   Lincoln Mathis doesn’t hide his [...]

4 May 2017

I Knew You Were Trouble by Lauren Layne Pre Release Blitz

By | 2017-05-04T09:44:48+00:00 May 4, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, Lauren Layne, Pre-Order|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

A feisty beauty must choose between winning back Mr. Right  or giving in to Mr. Wrong. I KNEW YOU WERE TROUBLE Oxford Series #4 Lauren Layne Releasing June 13, 2017 Loveswept New York City’s hottest bachelors are stirring up trouble in this fun, flirty Oxford Novel, as a love triangle forces a feisty beauty to choose between winning back Mr. [...]

20 Nov 2016

I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne Sales Blitz

By | 2016-11-21T06:21:58+00:00 November 20, 2016|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, Lauren Layne, Sale, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , |0 Comments

An Amazon Top 20 Romance of 2016    A lnaked couple embracing each other in the darkness I WISH YOU WERE MINE Oxford #2 Lauren Layne Released on February 2, 2016 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock [...]