Sale

23 Jan 2017

$.99 Sale Blitz Uncovering Officer Smith by Sheena Hutchinson

By | 2017-01-24T23:26:16+00:00 January 23, 2017|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Book Blitzes, Featured, Sale, Sheena Hutchinson, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

Uncovering Officer Smith by Sheena Hutchinson The Discovering Trilogy Publication Date: May 16, 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Romance Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited: Amazon John Smith has been hurt before by a mysterious blonde that tumbles out of his cop car. Since she stomped on his heart, he’s made sure he’ll never feel that way again. He has developed two rules: Never [...]

7 Dec 2016

Try Again by Stephanie Smith Sales Blitz

By | 2016-12-07T21:28:04+00:00 December 7, 2016|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, Sale, Steals & Deals, Stephanie Smith|0 Comments

Series: Try Again Author: Stephanie Smith   Wherever You Will Go (Try Again, #1) - FREE Amazon US | Amazon UK | B&N | iBooks Brooke Willis had everything she ever wanted: a happy marriage, volunteer placement at the art gallery, and the promise of starting a family with the man of her dreams. Saxon Reed had everything he ever [...]

30 Nov 2016

Gravity by A.B. Bloom Sale Blitz 99 pennies!

By | 2016-11-28T01:12:13+00:00 November 30, 2016|Categories: A.B. Bloom, Another Book Hangover, Featured, Sale, Steals & Deals|Tags: , |0 Comments

Title: Gravity Series: Gravity Series #1 Author: A.B. Bloom Genre: YA Paranormal Romance - ON SALE FOR $0.99 - They are calling it the End of Days.  The world is plunging into darkness, the days growing shorter and the nights longer. Meteor showers are falling to the earth and there are some who would take advantage of the growing darkness. [...]

24 Nov 2016

Whiskey Neat By Lani Lynn Vale Is on Sale

By | 2016-11-25T16:23:33+00:00 November 24, 2016|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, Lani Lynn Vale, Sale, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments

Griffin Storm wasn’t prone to violence, but when someone takes what Griffin holds dear, the world as he knows it is gone. Retaliation, revenge and rage fuels him. His MC, The Uncertain Saint’s, do their best to offer support, but Griffin is beyond redemption. He’ll do what he has to do. Kill who he has to kill. He doesn’t care [...]

20 Nov 2016

I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne Sales Blitz

By | 2016-11-21T06:21:58+00:00 November 20, 2016|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, Lauren Layne, Sale, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , |0 Comments

An Amazon Top 20 Romance of 2016    A lnaked couple embracing each other in the darkness I WISH YOU WERE MINE Oxford #2 Lauren Layne Released on February 2, 2016 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock [...]

16 Nov 2016

Anniversary Sale S.O.B by JC Valentine

By | 2016-11-16T03:11:57+00:00 November 16, 2016|Categories: Another Book Hangover, Featured, J.C. Valentine, Sale, Steals & Deals|Tags: , , , , , |0 Comments

S.O.B, A Stepbrother Romance by J.C. Valentine Publication Date: November 10, 2016 Genres: Adult, New Adult, Contemporary, Erotic, Romance BUY: Amazon (99c or #FREE with #KindleUnlimited):  http://amzn.to/2g26hvy Paperback: http://amzn.to/2eXCxMc Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2fGGrwz Amazon UK:  http://amzn.to/2fibpuh Synopsis: Levi Black is an s.o.b.Born with a silver spoon in his mouth, he’s a pretentious, obnoxious, womanizing jacka** who thinks the world revolves around him. He wouldn’t be wrong. [...]

Load More Posts